Board of Managers

Meet the Board

The Board of Managers supports the work of Pearl Stone Partners, LLC by providing strategic-based leadership and governance. The board serves as a key steward of the LLC’s mission and contributes to the overall success of Pearl Stone Partners.

The Board is comprised of five directors – one National Council representative and four directors – elected by the National Council to serve a two-year term.

Angela Costley Harris

Board Chair
Alpha Beta (Purdue University)

Diane Davis Murphy

Member at Large
Epsilon Psi (University of California, Irvine)

Mari-jean Oswald Siehl

Alpha Omicron (The Ohio State University)

Melissa Ford Taylor

Member at Large
Alpha Upsilon (The University of Alabama)

Lynn Janetzky Bower

Member at Large
Epsilon Kappa (California State University, Fullerton)